Judgement

I am placing a little bit of me
in every one of you so that
in the end when the time comes
I can record what you have done with it.

I will also color it with love 
till when my mercies have
expanded into my forgiveness;
then, I will judge you at last,
you who judge me.

~ by Bombadil on June 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “Judgement”

  1. that one is my favourite
    U do not stop to amaze me with your talent…..
    Actually , i like all your poems

  2. Thanks, Adriana. You honour me by deeming this poetry.

Leave a Reply

 
